Contact Us

Whether you need product information or a quote, accounting direction or management, we've got you covered! If you are looking to reach someone not listed here, please go to the Find a Store page and click their location. Please note, we are not the power company! Although, once your power is turned on, we'd love you to visit one of our lighting showrooms to make the most of it.
Page Loading...
How can we help you?

Residential Sales


Residential Lighting
Sales
Northern Virginia & WDC
Mary Rudy
(703) 536-4400
mrudy@dominionelectric.com

Residential Lighting
Sales
Fairfax, Loudoun, Prince William 
Valerie Ramos
(703) 814-7466
vramos@dominionelectric.com

Residential Lighting 
Customer Service 
Fairfax, Loudoun, Prince William
Justine Loop
(703) 631-8300
JLoop@dominionelectric.com

Residential Lighting
Sales & Customer Service
Maryland

Sherece Gasaway
(301) 470-2121
sgasaway@dominionelectric.com
Residential Lighting
Sales
Maryland

Mary Barvir
(301) 470-2121
mbarvi@dominionelectric.com
 
     

Commercial Sales


Material Sales
Virginia
Mike Brooks
(703) 814-4195
mbrook@dominionelectric.com

Material Sales 
Virginia
Joe Baxter
(571) 921-1050
jbaxte@dominionelectric.com

Material Sales
Maryland
Dave Hinz
(301) 948-7924
dhinz@dominionelectric.com

Material Sales
Washington, DC
Gerald Jackson
(202) 789-0500
gjacks@descowashington.com

Government Sales
Lawrence Bennett
(410) 984-2893
lbennett@dominionelectric.com

Lighting & Energy Management
Sales
Vince Liberto
(410) 536-1200
vliberto@dominionelectric.com

Electric Heat
John Lyman
(301) 470-2121
jlyman@dominionelectric.com

DataCom Sales
Joe Vignola
(571) 921-1050
jvigno@dominionelectric.com

Switchgear Quotations
Lisa Gregory
Administrative Manager
(703) 536-4400
lgrego@dominionelectric.com

Commercial Lighting Sales
Kathleen Cunigan
Director of Commercial Sales Operations
(703) 631-8300
kcunig@dominionelectric.com

Sales Management
Tom Culotta
Executive VP of Commercial Sales
(703) 536-4400
tculot@dominionelectric.com

Sales Management 
Mike Stombock
VP of Branch Sales
(703) 536-4400
mstomb@dominionelectric.com

Services


New Accounts, A/R and Credit
Mike O'Donnell
VP Credit
(703) 536-4400
modonn@dominionelectric.com

Marketing, Advertising &
Public Relations
Patricia Jordan
(703) 536-4400
pjordan@dominionelectric.com

 

 


 

Or fill out the form below, and we'll have someone contact you:

 
  

Sorry, but your browser does not support scripts. The advanced capability of this service requires scripting. You may want to change your browser settings if scripting is currently turned off.


To contact us for specific answers to your questions, please fill out this contact form. Add additional details in the comments box.

   * Required Field
   
Please select your areas of interest:
  Open Account
Product Information
Credit / Accounting Inquiry
Other
 
 

Questions or Comments 
 

 

   
  Enter your contact information
  *
  *
  *
  Company Name 
  Address 
  City, State, Zip 
Time Zone 
  Indicate how you wish to communicate:
Email
Phone call back
 
   
 
Your information will be kept confidential and will only be used by Dominion Electric for our internal purposes of serving you.
 
   
Thank you for your interest!